WORK PARTY DATE 2018:

Saturday April 14th.

WORLD OPEN: Saturday July 14th and Sunday July 15th 2018

SHOOTING SCHOOL: June 15, 16, and 17, 2018 (Friday, Saturday, and Sunday) Application for School is at the bottom of this page

Light Gun Class Schedule 2018

Match Date Entry Fee Due
1 Saturday April 21 Thursday April 19
2 Saturday May 5 Thursday May 3
3 Saturday May 19 Thursday May 17
4 Saturday June 9 Thursday June 7
5 Saturday June 23 Thursday June 21
6 Saturday July 28 Thursday July 26
7 Saturday Aug 11 Thursday Aug 9
8 Saturday Aug 25 Thursday Aug 23
9 Saturday Sept 8 Thursday Sep 6
10 Saturday Sept 22 Thursday Sept 20

Heavy Gun Class Schedule 2018

Match Date Entry Fee Due
1 Sunday April 22 Thursday April 19
2 Sunday May 6 Thursday May 3
3 Sunday May 20 Thursday May 17
4 Sunday June 10 Thursday June 7
5 Sunday June 24 Thursday June 21
6 Sunday July 29 Thursday July 26
7 Sunday Aug 12 Thursday Aug 9
8 Sunday Aug 26 Thursday Aug 23
9 Sunday Sept 9 Thursday Sept 6
10 Sunday Sept 23 Thursday Sept 20

50 Caliber Schedule 2018

Match Date
1 Saturday June 2 and Sunday June 3  
2 Saturday September 15 and Sunday September 16  
 

For more information please contact Tilden Kuhns at tildentk@ptd.net
or 570-837-3071


Banquet and Fun Shoot Dates 2018

Banquet Sunday Oct 7  
Fun Shoot Sunday Oct 7  
 


Euro Optics Ltd.
Email Euro Optics

Make up Dates:

To be announced as/if needed, at later date

2018 Benchrest School Application