WORK PARTY DATES 2017:

Saturday April 8th.

WORLD OPEN: Saturday July 8th and Sunday July 9th 2017

SHOOTING SCHOOL: June 2, 3, and 4, 2017 (Friday, Saturday, and Sunday) Application for School is at the bottom of this page

Light Gun Class Schedule 2017

Match Date Entry Fee Due
1 Saturday April 22 Thursday April 20
2 Saturday May 6 Thursday May 4
3 Saturday May 20 Thursday May 18
4 Saturday June 10 Thursday June 8
5 Saturday June 24 Thursday June 22
6 Saturday July 22 Thursday July 20
7 Saturday Aug 5 Thursday Aug 3
8 Saturday Aug 19 Thursday Aug 17
9 Saturday Sept 9 Thursday Sep 7
10 Saturday Sept 23 Thursday Sept 21

Heavy Gun Class Schedule 2017

Match Date Entry Fee Due
1 Sunday April 23 Thursday April 20
2 Sunday May 7 Thursday May 4
3 Sunday May 21 Thursday May 18
4 Sunday June 11 Thursday June 8
5 Sunday June 25 Thursday June 22
6 Sunday July 23 Thursday July 20
7 Sunday Aug 6 Thursday Aug 3
8 Sunday Aug 20 Thursday Aug 17
9 Sunday Sept 10 Thursday Sept 7
10 Sunday Sept 24 Thursday Sept 21

50 Caliber Schedule 2017

Match Date
1 Saturday June 17 and Sunday June 18  
2 Saturday September 16 and Sunday September 17  
 

For more information please contact Tilden Kuhns at tildentk@ptd.net
or 570-837-3071


Banquet and Fun Shoot Dates 2017

Banquet Sunday Oct 8  
Fun Shoot Sunday Oct 8  
 


Lightforce U.S.

Make up Dates:

To be announced as/if needed, at later date

2017 Benchrest School Application